Sign In Forgot Password

COMMITTEES

Calendar - Communications

Chair: Michael Muller – mmuller18@live.com
 

Chevra Kadisha - Shiva

Chair: Izzy Elefant – elefantlaw@gmail.com
 

Finance:

Chair: Suri Rinzler – srinzler78@gmail.com
 

Fundraising

Chair - Jon Glatt – jon@nyffevents.vom
 

Kiddush

Chair: Jason Meyer – jasonmeyer74@gmail.com
 

Learning Programs: (SIR)

Chair - Avi Golombeck - agolombeck@gmail.com
 

Legal

Chair: Robert Schechter - raschechter@gmail.com
 

New Building

Co Chairs:

Steve Wilkowski- Steve@milagrospm.com

Adam Parkoff - aparkoff@parkoff.com
 

New Membership:

Chair: Stephaine Ulmer - stephulmer@gmail.com
 

Rabbi Liaison

Chair: Steve Wilkowski - Steve@milagrospm.com
 

Ritual/High Holidays -

Co Chairs:

Jon Weinstein - jdwsteel@yahoo.com

Josh Glatt – josh@nyffevents.com
 

Seating Committee

Chair: Jeremy Garber - jeremygarb@gmail.com
 

Security

Chair: Michael Papilsky – mpapilsky@parkoff.com
 

Youth/Teen

Chair: Tanya Green – tanyangreen@gmail.com

 

Update this content.

Sun, November 18 2018 10 Kislev 5779