Sign In Forgot Password

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

President - Izzy Elefant

Elefantlaw@gmail.com

Vice President - Steve Wilkowski

Steve@milagrospm.com

Treasurer - Suri Rinzler

Srinzler78@gmail.com

Secretary - Avi Golombeck

agolombeck@gmail.com

Chairman of the Board - Jonathan Glatt

jon@nyffevents.com

Jeremy Garber

jeremygarb@gmail.com

Duvy Goldberg

Drdgdds@aol.com

Tanya Green

tanyangreen@gmail.com

Josh Greenbaum

optimumdiagnostics@gmail.com

David Kaye

davidjkaye@gmail.com

Morey Klein

moreyklein@aol.com

Michael Papilsky

mpapilsky@parkoff.com

Adam Parkoff

aparkoff@parkoff.com

Robert Schechter

raschechter@gmail.com

Rose Stern

2sternkids@gmail.com

Stephanie Ulmer

stephulmer@gmail.com

Jonathan Weinstein

jdwsteel@yahoo.com
 

Update this content.

Sun, November 18 2018 10 Kislev 5779